Madrid training / Amigo CaninoPUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE
Amigo Canino Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
Not stated
Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.
What you can compare Details incomplete In person · Private
Amigo Canino Individual assessment · about one hour €50.00 / session · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
Consultation, assessment or individual session
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Everyday skills · Reactivity / behaviour
9 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? Which training methods and equipment do you use? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Private
Amigo Canino Basic training · four sessions €150.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
Four one-hour sessions in one month, at home and nearby
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Everyday skills
9 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? Which training methods and equipment do you use? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Private
Amigo Canino Behaviour support · four sessions €150.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
Four one-hour sessions in one month; individual assessment needed
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Reactivity / behaviour
9 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? Which training methods and equipment do you use? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Private
Amigo Canino Puppy training · six sessions €200.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
Six one-hour sessions over six weeks; home and neighbourhood
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Puppy foundations
9 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? Which training methods and equipment do you use? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Group
Amigo Canino Group class · 90 minutes €10.00 / session · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions
At least five people; advertised price per person
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Everyday skills
9 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? Which training methods and equipment do you use? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Before you commit An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.
Keep your decision private Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.
Open my shortlist →