Madrid training / Cole de CanesPUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE
Cole de Canes Madrid Norte; other areas on request
Positive education stated
Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.
What you can compare Details incomplete In person · Private
Cole de Canes Puppy foundations at home Price not published
Language not confirmed
Madrid Norte; other areas on request
Daily practice plan and follow-up
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Positive education stated
Goals: Puppy foundations
8 things worth confirming What is the full price and what does it include? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Private
Cole de Canes Young and adult dog education Price not published
Language not confirmed
Madrid Norte; other areas on request
Daily practice plan and follow-up; starts in low-distraction settings
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Positive education stated
Goals: Everyday skills
8 things worth confirming What is the full price and what does it include? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Private
Cole de Canes Behaviour support at home Price not published
Language not confirmed
Madrid Norte; other areas on request
Individual practice plan and follow-up
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Positive education stated
Goals: Reactivity / behaviour · Being home alone · Recall
8 things worth confirming What is the full price and what does it include? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Before you commit An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.
Keep your decision private Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.
Open my shortlist →