PUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE

Good Boy Academy

Madrid centre and north; online

Provider states respectful education and emotional management.

Provider websiteConfirm your business role or correct details, free →

Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.

What you can compare

Website details checkedIn person + online · Private
Good Boy Academy

Puppy introduction

Price not published

Lesson language published

Madrid centre and north; online

Puppy introduction in Chamartín or online; confirm the specific course plan.

Age: 3 to 6 months

Lesson languages: English

Stated method: Provider states respectful education and emotional management.

Goals: Puppy foundations

6 things worth confirming
  • What is the full price and what does it include?
  • Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
  • Is an assessment required, and is it included?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
ageMax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
English-speaking trainer Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
ageMin · published
entre 3 y 6 meses Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Details incompleteIn person + online · Private
Good Boy Academy

Basic training cycle

Price not published

Lesson language published · Not stated

Madrid centre and north; online

Initial assessment, twelve private sessions, daily exercise follow-up and travel; request the final quote.

Age: Not stated

Lesson languages: English

Stated method: Provider states respectful education and emotional management.

Goals: Everyday skills · Recall

6 things worth confirming
  • What is the full price and what does it include?
  • What ages can join this programme?
  • What does the required assessment cost?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
sessions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
minutesPerSession · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
travelRule · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
assessmentRequired · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Details incompleteIn person + online · Private
Good Boy Academy

Personal behaviour programme

Price not published

Lesson language published · Not stated

Madrid centre and north; online

Initial assessment, twelve private sessions, daily exercise follow-up and travel; request the final quote.

Age: Not stated

Lesson languages: English

Stated method: Provider states respectful education and emotional management.

Goals: Reactivity / behaviour

6 things worth confirming
  • What is the full price and what does it include?
  • What ages can join this programme?
  • What does the required assessment cost?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
sessions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
minutesPerSession · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
travelRule · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
assessmentRequired · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06

Before you commit

An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.

Keep your decision private

Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.

Open my shortlist →