PUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE

Lobo Áureo

Navacerrada, Madrid

Kind education is stated

Provider websiteConfirm your business role or correct details, free →

Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.

What you can compare

Website details checkedIn person + online · Group
Lobo Áureo

Development groups · monthly

€80.00 / month · VAT included

Language not confirmed

Navacerrada, Madrid

Two in-person and two online sessions monthly; introductory assessment €30 if required

Age: Not stated

Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first

Stated method: Kind education is stated

Goals: Everyday skills

Initial assessment waived for known clients. Linked programme page states a four-month initial commitment; online content differs between the two pages, so confirm the current inclusions.

6 things worth confirming
  • Which languages can you teach in?
  • What ages can join this programme?
  • Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
price · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
capacity · published
perros en cada grupo Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
assessmentRequired · published
Obligatoria si no nos conocemos de sesiones individuales de educación. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
assessmentPrice · published
30€ (21% IVA incluido) Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
notes · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06

Before you commit

An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.

Keep your decision private

Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.

Open my shortlist →