PUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE

Mi Perro 10

El Molar, Madrid; home visits available

Provider describes reward-based learning; equipment to confirm.

Provider websiteConfirm your business role or correct details, free →

Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.

What you can compare

Website details checkedIn person · Private
Mi Perro 10

Education session

€50.00 / session · + VAT

Language not confirmed · €50.00 / session · derived

El Molar, Madrid; home visits available

Education with a canine educator; sessions last approximately 45–60 minutes.

Age: All ages

Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first

Stated method: Provider describes reward-based learning; equipment to confirm.

Goals: Puppy foundations · Everyday skills

For puppies, young and adult dogs. Confirm location and any home-visit supplement.

6 things worth confirming
  • Which languages can you teach in?
  • Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
  • Is an assessment required, and is it included?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
price · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
notes · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
sessions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
agePolicy · published
desde el adiestramiento básico de cachorros a la educación tanto de perros jóvenes como adultos Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Mi Perro 10

Five education sessions

€225.00 / package · + VAT

Language not confirmed · €45.00 / session · derived

El Molar, Madrid; home visits available

Education with a canine educator; sessions last approximately 45–60 minutes.

Age: All ages

Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first

Stated method: Provider describes reward-based learning; equipment to confirm.

Goals: Puppy foundations · Everyday skills

For puppies, young and adult dogs. Confirm location and any home-visit supplement.

6 things worth confirming
  • Which languages can you teach in?
  • Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
  • Is an assessment required, and is it included?
  • Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
  • What are the cancellation and refund terms?
  • Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06

Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.

Open the published offer ↗
title · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
goals · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
delivery · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
format · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
price · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
unit · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
tax · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
inclusions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
languages · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
method · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
notes · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
sessions · published
Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
agePolicy · published
desde el adiestramiento básico de cachorros a la educación tanto de perros jóvenes como adultos Source ↗ · 2026-09-06

Before you commit

An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.

Keep your decision private

Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.

Open my shortlist →