Puppy school · six weeks
€210.00 / course · VAT included
Language not confirmed · €35.00 / session · derived
Madrid
Six weekly 90-minute classes; puppy socialisation and everyday skills
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Not stated
Goals: Puppy foundations · Recall · Everyday skills
Groups depend on compatible ages and schedules; confirm entry age and next intake
8 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Which training methods and equipment do you use?
- What ages can join this programme?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06