Madrid training / Urban Dogs MadridPUBLISHED PROGRAMMES & EVIDENCE
Urban Dogs Madrid Madrid; group classes in Getafe
Provider states positive methods.
Business representative not confirmed. Methods are provider statements; credentials and live availability have not been independently checked.
What you can compare Details incomplete In person · Private
Urban Dogs Madrid 4 home training sessions €240.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed · €60.00 / session · derived
Madrid; group classes in Getafe
Individual home sessions, a tailored plan and progress follow-up.
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Provider states positive methods.
Goals: Everyday skills · Reactivity / behaviour · Being home alone
Advertised promotional price. Confirm duration, taxes and any separate assessment fee before paying.
8 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 notes · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 setting · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 sessions · published Bono de 4 sesiones Source ↗ · 2026-09-06minutesPerSession · published una hora Source ↗ · 2026-09-06Details incomplete In person · Private
Urban Dogs Madrid 6 home training sessions €350.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed · €58.33 / session · derived
Madrid; group classes in Getafe
Individual home sessions, a tailored plan and progress follow-up.
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Provider states positive methods.
Goals: Everyday skills · Reactivity / behaviour · Being home alone
Advertised promotional price. Confirm duration, taxes and any separate assessment fee before paying.
8 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 notes · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 setting · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 sessions · published Bono de 6 sesiones Source ↗ · 2026-09-06minutesPerSession · published una hora Source ↗ · 2026-09-06Details incomplete In person · Private
Urban Dogs Madrid Initial home assessment €75.00 / session · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed · €75.00 / session · derived
Madrid; group classes in Getafe
Initial behaviour review and tailored planning at home.
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Provider states positive methods.
Goals: Everyday skills · Reactivity / behaviour · Being home alone
8 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 sessions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 minutesPerSession · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 setting · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Details incomplete In person · Group
Urban Dogs Madrid Getafe obedience and socialisation group €80.00 / month · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid; group classes in Getafe
Weekly group practice in obedience and socialisation; confirm current schedule.
Age: Not stated
Lesson languages: Not stated — ask first
Stated method: Provider states positive methods.
Goals: Everyday skills
8 things worth confirming Is VAT included in the advertised price? Which languages can you teach in? What ages can join this programme? Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge? Is an assessment required, and is it included? Do you have availability for my preferred dates? What are the cancellation and refund terms? Which professional credentials can I check? Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06 Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗ title · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 goals · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 delivery · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 format · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 price · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 unit · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 tax · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 inclusions · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 languages · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 method · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 minutesPerSession · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 setting · published Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06 Before you commit An assessment and a training package serve different purposes. Confirm whether an initial assessment is required, whether it is included in the quoted price, and who will work with you. Ask for your final written quote with taxes, travel and cancellation terms.
Keep your decision private Save the specific programmes you want to compare. Your notes stay on your browser; preparing or copying a question does not contact the provider.
Open my shortlist →