MADRID · TRAINING OPTIONS
A clearer choice for your dog.
Compare programmes, not popularity. Read the offer, check the unknowns, then speak to the provider.
16 providers · 52 published offers. The research label applies only where enough details are known.
These programmes meet our minimum decision-detail threshold. Researched does not mean recommended.
Dogxford School1 researched optionsTo confirm€99 / package · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person · To confirm
Dogxford SchoolTen educational walks
€99.00 / package · tax to confirm
Lesson language published · €9.90 / session · derived
North and central Madrid; other areas on request
Ten educational walks addressing leash skills, responses to stimuli and sociability.
Age: Not stated
8 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Are sessions individual or in a group?
- What ages can join this programme?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
I speak Spanish and English
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- price · published
99€ for a voucher of 10 sessions of educational walk
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Momo Educación Canina8 researched optionsPrivate€75–95 / session · €280–360 / package · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaPuppy package · seven sessions
€350.00 / package · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €50.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Seven home sessions, written guidance and video feedback
Age: Up to 5 months
5 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- expiry · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
350,00€ + IVA = 423,50€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details +7 more programmes from this provider
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaBehaviour package · five sessions
€290.00 / package · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €58.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Five 60-minute home sessions; prior assessment extra
Age: 5 months and older
4 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentRequired · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentPrice · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- expiry · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
290,00€ + IVA = 350,90€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaPuppy session · 60 minutes
€75.00 / session · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €75.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Written guidance and between-session questions
Age: Up to 5 months
5 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
75,00€ + IVA = 90,75€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaPuppy package · five sessions
€280.00 / package · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €56.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Written guidance and between-session questions
Age: Up to 5 months
5 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- expiry · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
280,00€ + IVA = 338,80€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaBehaviour package · seven sessions
€360.00 / package · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €51.43 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Seven 50-minute home sessions; prior assessment extra
Age: 5 months and older
4 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentRequired · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentPrice · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- expiry · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
360,00€ + IVA = 435,60€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaPuppy session · 90 minutes
€95.00 / session · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €95.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Written guidance and questions
Age: Up to 5 months
5 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
95,00€ + IVA = 114,95€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaBehaviour follow-up · 60 minutes
€80.00 / session · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €80.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Home session and written guidance; prior assessment extra
Age: 5 months and older
4 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentRequired · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentPrice · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
80,00€ + IVA = 96,80€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Private
Momo Educación CaninaBehaviour assessment · 80 minutes
€80.00 / session · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €80.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Written guidance and between-session questions
Age: 5 months and older
5 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- setting · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- vatInclusiveTotal · published
80,00€ + IVA = 96,80€
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- travelRule · published
La zona seleccionada será revisada y validada según el código postal indicado en la dirección del servicio.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Conecta Animal2 researched optionsPrivate€60 / session · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Conecta AnimalIndividual consultation · 60 minutes
€60.00 / session · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid and nearby areas
Personalised action plan; payment before appointment
Age: All ages
7 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- agePolicy · published
Los perros pueden recibir entrenamiento a cualquier edad.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details +1 more programmes from this provider
Website details checkedOnline, one to one · Private
Conecta AnimalOnline consultation · 60 minutes
€60.00 / session · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Madrid and nearby areas
Personalised action plan; payment before appointment
Age: All ages
7 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- agePolicy · published
Los perros pueden recibir entrenamiento a cualquier edad.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Sentido Animal3 researched optionsPrivate · Group€240 / package · €320 / course · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Sentido AnimalPuppy starter package
€240.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed
Comunidad de Madrid
Three home/neighbourhood sessions and a written plan
Age: 2 to under 6 months
7 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMin · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details +2 more programmes from this provider
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Sentido AnimalThree-session relationship package
€240.00 / package · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed · €80.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Three tailored sessions and a written maintenance plan.
Age: All ages
6 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
3 sesiones
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- assessmentRequired · published
sin valoración previa
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- agePolicy · published
El vínculo se construye a cualquier edad.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Website details checkedIn person · Group
Sentido AnimalClanes · four-month social learning programme
€320.00 / course · tax to confirm
Language not confirmed · €40.00 / session · derived
Comunidad de Madrid
Eight supervised group sessions over four months and 15 days of La Tribu access.
Age: All ages
6 things worth confirming
- Is VAT included in the advertised price?
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- minutesPerSession · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentRequired · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- assessmentPrice · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- agePolicy · published
todas las edades
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- capacity · published
de 3 a 6 perros
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Lobo Áureo1 researched optionsGroup€80 / month · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person + online · Group
Lobo ÁureoDevelopment groups · monthly
€80.00 / month · VAT included
Language not confirmed
Navacerrada, Madrid
Two in-person and two online sessions monthly; introductory assessment €30 if required
Age: Not stated
6 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- What ages can join this programme?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- capacity · published
perros en cada grupo
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- assessmentRequired · published
Obligatoria si no nos conocemos de sesiones individuales de educación.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- assessmentPrice · published
30€ (21% IVA incluido)
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Mi Perro 102 researched optionsPrivate€50 / session · €225 / package · advertised, tax basis varies
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Mi Perro 10Education session
€50.00 / session · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €50.00 / session · derived
El Molar, Madrid; home visits available
Education with a canine educator; sessions last approximately 45–60 minutes.
Age: All ages
6 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- agePolicy · published
desde el adiestramiento básico de cachorros a la educación tanto de perros jóvenes como adultos
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details +1 more programmes from this provider
Website details checkedIn person · Private
Mi Perro 10Five education sessions
€225.00 / package · + VAT
Language not confirmed · €45.00 / session · derived
El Molar, Madrid; home visits available
Education with a canine educator; sessions last approximately 45–60 minutes.
Age: All ages
6 things worth confirming
- Which languages can you teach in?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- price · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- notes · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- sessions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- agePolicy · published
desde el adiestramiento básico de cachorros a la educación tanto de perros jóvenes como adultos
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Good Boy Academy1 researched optionsPrivate
Website details checkedIn person + online · Private
Good Boy AcademyPuppy introduction
Price not published
Lesson language published
Madrid centre and north; online
Puppy introduction in Chamartín or online; confirm the specific course plan.
Age: 3 to 6 months
6 things worth confirming
- What is the full price and what does it include?
- Do you cover my postcode, and what is the travel charge?
- Is an assessment required, and is it included?
- Do you have availability for my preferred dates?
- What are the cancellation and refund terms?
- Which professional credentials can I check?
Evidence & limitations · 2026-09-06
Published provider statements. Quality, credentials and current places are not independently verified.
Open the published offer ↗- title · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- goals · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- delivery · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- format · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- unit · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- tax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- inclusions · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- ageMax · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- method · published
- Editorial fact summary; no verbatim excerpt retained. Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
- languages · published
English-speaking trainer
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06- ageMin · published
entre 3 y 6 meses
Source ↗ · 2026-09-06
Full programme & provider details Providers with incomplete offers (11) — details incomplete
These offers do not yet meet the research threshold. They have no implied recommendation or confirmed suitability.
Basic listing · details incompleteSentido Animal
Comunidad de Madrid · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteLealCan
Comunidad de Madrid · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteUtopía Educación Canina
Comunidad de Madrid · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteEscuela de educación canina UCM
Madrid · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteAmigo Canino
Madrid; home and neighbourhood sessions · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteCoach Canino
El Boalo, Sierra de Madrid · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteCole de Canes
Madrid Norte; other areas on request · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteGood Boy Academy
Madrid centre and north; online · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteUrban Dogs Madrid
Madrid; group classes in Getafe · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteBdog
Madrid city; other areas by quotation · Dog training
See what is known and missing →Basic listing · details incompleteKaizen Dogs
Madrid 28033 · Dog training
See what is known and missing →